like a virgin?

{image urbanoutfitters.com}
I saw this at my local Urban Outfitters, where they had it in pink, along with the beige shown in this photo. The guy’s really cute, so I find it hard to believe that he has never known the touch of a similarly adorable person.

Both Nadine and Jacinda didn’t think I should buy it — Nadine because it would get me all sorts of unwanted attention, Jacinda because she thought it would be funnier if I just made a t-shirt that says “Trust me, I masturbate”.

But I don’t think I’d want to advertise that, either. Who do I look like, Joycelyn Elders? And another thing, why isn’t this being hocked at Virgin too?

~ by Jasmine on October 13, 2004.

2 Responses to “like a virgin?”

  1. Ha ha! What bs!

  2. Forget about the former Surgeon General; that crap comes from the Britney Spears school of Marketing to Pervs While Pretending You’re Not. It’s one thing to be a novice to fucking; it’s quite another to be a fucking hypocrite.

Leave a Reply

 
