We gather together to ask for more soda

{image jonessoda.com}The folks at Jones Soda are at it again. For a limited time, you can buy a bottle of Jones Soda that tastes just like cranberries. Or turkey. Or mashed potatoes. I love all these items in their natural state, and I love soda, too. But together, in the Jones Soda Holiday Pack? I just don’t know.

Not to be outdone, Pepsi offers Pepsi Holiday Spice, flavored with cinnamon and ginger. It doesn’t sound as terrible as the Jones, but still not as great. Once I get my hands on these beverages, I’ll post my thoughts. Until then, get to cracking on those Pepsi Holiday Spice recipes and don’t forget to send your Tita Jasmine a piece of cake.

~ by Jasmine on November 9, 2004.

Leave a Reply

 
