I Am A Moschino Heart Bag (or, I love useless yet entertaining "personality" quizzes)


I’m a whimsical, romantic girl with a good dose of funky. I am always in the middle of some adventure, planned or not. Style is something I mastered early on – and I am envied for it. When it comes to me, I’m one of a kind … with many imitators. Take This Quiz.

~ by Jasmine on February 17, 2005.

2 Responses to “I Am A Moschino Heart Bag (or, I love useless yet entertaining "personality" quizzes)”

  1. Apparently, I am a classic Gucci bag. I’ve got style mastered – because you stick with what works. Like this Gucci Bag, I prefer classic items that stand the test of time. I’m also a bit of a practical girl, who prefers function over fluff. I prefer a big bag, so that I can have my stuff with me at all times.

    In other words, I’m a boring, conservative packrat. Just thought I’d let you know. :)

  2. I think they could have picked a better-looking bag. Gucci makes cooler, sexier carry-alls like this.

Leave a Reply

 
