anyone for tennis?

Tretorn NyliteJust because I didn’t play tennis during my tenure at a girls school didn’t mean I couldn’t dress the part. There is something very crisp, almost reassuring, about the Tretorn Nylite. They’re not the hippest or even the prettiest shoe around, but they’re incredibly comfortable and durable. Though I love the pink trim, I think I might go for the white shoe with navy blue trim as soon I as I can find my old uniform, which should be somewhere in my parents’ basement.

Image: www.inthepinkonline.com.

~ by Jasmine on February 26, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
