purr

{Puma.com}When I started wearing trainers/sneakers/tennies as part of my daily uniform back in the fifth grade, I was all about the Converse All-Stars. They were cheap and went with pretty much everything in my limited wardrobe.

And now that I am not as limited (but still as cheap — ow!), I require a more fabulous (yet just as comfortable) shoe. Hence, these speed cats in Capulet Olive & Silver. Already have Speed Cats in Orchid, and I must needs more! Can’t you just see them with your softest jeans and a Fred Perry track jacket while shopping for records? Or charcoal gray trousers and a gunmetal tank for a night out?

~ by Jasmine on March 22, 2005.

One Response to “purr”

  1. ooooh… i love the speedcats..get them in classic black!

Leave a Reply

 
