you’re invited, bitches

    Tron: There are! I say there are so many amendments in the constitution of the United States of Americaaaa! I can only choose one! I can only choose ooooooone! I plead the fif! I plead the fif! FIVE! 1,2,3,4, fiiiif! Anything you say! FIIIF! Go ahead and ask me a question!

    Senator: How do…

    Tron: Fif! I like to show all of you a secret document!
    [pulls out a piece of paper saying “FiF”]

    Tron: Fiiiiiiiiiiiiif!


Yeah, so anyway, what I wanted to say is the flip front turns 5 today, and I wanted to thank you all for reading (or skimming — I know you do it, cheeky bastards!) my self-centered complaints and ruminations on various topics for the last five years.

So to celebrate, please join me at Jimmy’s Woodlawn Tap on Friday, July 22nd from 8:00 onwards. I might even be at the Med beforehand for a milkshake.

~ by Jasmine on July 20, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
