Seven Things

Seven Things I Plan to do Before I Die
1. Fall in love.
2. Learn to drive.
3. Lose 100 pounds (because if I don’t I will probably die sooner than I’d prefer to).
4. Fall couture collections in Paris, Milan, or London.
5. Publish a book.
6. Get something lifted.
7. Return to Japan for cherry blossom season.

Seven Things I Can Do

1. Sing.
2. Bake brownies.
3. Navigate the following cities on foot: Chicago, New York, Philadelphia, Oxford.
4. Crack myself up.
5. Eat snails.
6. Various novelty dances such as the Roger Rabbit, the Running Man, the Robot, and the Humpty Dance.
7. Take a cherry stem into my mouth and tie it into a knot.

Seven Things I Cannot Do
1. Drive.
2. Balance my checkbook.
3. Resist any Coca-Cola product.
4. Burp on command.
5. Not judge people’s outfits.
6. Draw.
7. Ride a Segway.

Seven Things that Attract Me to the Opposite Sex
1. Height (tall is good)
2. Glasses
3. Humor
4. Huge . . . record collection
5. Knowing who Will Shortz is
6. Voracious reader
7. Loves dogs

Seven Things I Say Most Often
1. “like”
2. “Bitches!”
3. “Hoisted by your own petard!”
4. “thingie”
5. “Bwa ha ha ha ha”
6. “Are you gonna eat that?”
7. “Word!”

Seven Celebrity Crushes; or Jasmine sure likes ‘The West Wing’
1. Mo Rocca
2. Gabriel Mann
3. Louis Theroux
4. John Spencer
5. Richard Schiff
6. Bradley Whitford
7. Martin Sheen/Dulé Hill

~ by Jasmine on September 2, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
