aqua is my color

Fall is here, though the thermostat showed a balmy 90F today. I went out and bought this Old Navy skirt as it was a. on sale, and b. super freaking cute. And I will be even more adorable when I wear it to Stef’s birthday dinner with the coordinating long-sleeved v-neck that was a mere $10.

Who cares if it was in my usual size and not the two sizes down that I hoped I was. That’s what cheating on your diet and not working out will yield. Ugh. Must get back on elliptical . . . as soon as I find some shoes to complete the outfit. Mmmm . . . shoes.

~ by Jasmine on September 13, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
