20 down

I saw Dr. P Friday. He prescribed a new med, some cholesterol prescription, and gave me a new prescription for my diabetes medication. He weighed me, and it seems that I’ve lost 6 pounds in the last three months. Yeah, that’s only about a half pound a week, but I’ve lost 20 pounds this year so far. I’m excited. I’m gonna celebrate with some ham.

Just keeding.

~ by Jasmine on October 19, 2005.

2 Responses to “20 down”

  1. mommy is very proud of you and so am I.

  2. Yay!

Leave a Reply

 
