Sox sweep! Let’s go shopping!


My friend Sarah promised to get me a White Sox cap with White Sox written on it in kanji. While I wait for her to hook me up, generous pal that she is, I though I’d look for other White Sox accoutrements to drool over.

I don’t actually collect crystal, but I think this is very pretty. It looks like that ball thingie in typewriters, the ball with the characters on it. Or a golf ball with an attitude problem. It also makes me wonder what a diamond solitaire engagement ring would look like with the White Sox logo, or the New York Mets logo (oooh!), engraved into the stone.

~ by Jasmine on October 28, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
