update

Saw Dr. B yesterday. Without getting into specifics, progress is being made. So good on me. Even better — after the appointment, I came across a crowd of adorable guys in the lobby. I’m guessing they were med students, but who cares? A cute boy is a cute boy.

Unfortunately, I’ve only lost exactly 1 lb. since my last visit to see Dr. B. I need to exercise for real, and not just because I want to be thinner by my birthday in March. It should help with the progress I am making.

~ by Jasmine on January 27, 2006.

2 Responses to “update”

  1. Jasmine, I’ve been reading your blog, and I am linking to it in the spirit of GO GIRL and KICK ASS and LET’S NOT DIE TOGETHER! And such. So, YEAH! yeah. ALRIGHT! Thanks!

  2. yah, cheers, thanks a lot. regarding the above post, WTF??

Leave a Reply

 
