favorite things: tea & sympathy, bitches

I was at argo tea a few days ago, waiting for my Tea Sangría, when I saw this totally adorable tea pot from Bee House. Yes, I know the white seems rather plain, but white china or ceramic is a classic (and yes, it comes in other colors like blue and pink). It has a removable steel infusion basket and looks like a little chubby penguin which is, I feel, the basis of its appeal. I mean, sure, I can brew my Aveda comforting tea in a rusty can, but why bother with the risk of infection when I can use this instead.

~ by Jasmine on February 28, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
