stuff i want

  • Adorable “El” buttons from el-boton.com because I’m all about showing the love for the CTA whenever I possibly can.
  • Shirt no. 6456, Sheer Jersey Short Sleeve Deep V-Neck, from American Apparel, as I want some nice-looking t-shirts to wear to the office this summer.
  • Nine West Dania slingbacks in black leather, size 10 — say what you will about these heels, shoe snobs, but I think they’re lovely, and not at all expensive.
  • A popsicle mold so I can finally get use the Boone’s left over from my 80’s party.
    ~ by Jasmine on May 5, 2006.

  • One Response to “stuff i want”

    1. fun blog…I like the way you write! I too have a blog on fashion and jewelry, http://dcelestine.blogspot.com , let me me know if you’d be interested in trading links.

      :) Diana

    Leave a Reply

     
