Jasmine’s Christmas Wish List ’06: Sephora Monopoly


Between me, my roommate, and my friend Maria (aka the former occupant of my apartment), I see about 3 to 5 catalogs cross my doorstep every other day during the holiday season. From retailers as diverse (and possibly disparate) as Anthropologie to Fingerhut, I see a lot of things I’d like to have (and even more I would not).

It wasn’t until I saw this, the Sephora edition of Monopoly, that my breath was taken away. The object of the game is to assume control of “the Sephora empire”. Which sounds to me like a cross between “Lord of the Rings” and “The Devil Wears Prada”, and one hell of a fun and fashionable way to spend an evening.

~ by Jasmine on November 20, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
