things that are currently missing: a semi-serious request for St. Anthony

Finally in the midst of cleaning and organizing my room. As I slog through what will undoubtedly take me until the end of the year (or hopefully just until the end of the week), I find that I am missing things from my life. Have you seen them? They are as follows:

  1. Double CD of Big Star’s #1 Record/Radio City
  2. CHANEL nail polish in “Jasmine
  3. Old Navy vinyl ballet slipper
  4. Drawer pull from taller of two dressers in my room
  5. Jilly Cooper’s Rivals (this would actually be the second copy I’ve misplaced in as many years
~ by Jasmine on November 27, 2006.

2 Responses to “things that are currently missing: a semi-serious request for St. Anthony”

  1. You know what? I think I might have a copy of Jilly Cooper’s Rivals kicking around here somewhere.

    Not yours, I will hasten to add.

    Give me a shout if you want to borrow it.

    (P.S. See how far down in your archives I read? I order you to be flattered.)

  2. What the hell happened to my comment?

    Did it go missing, like your copy of Rivals?

    If so, should I pray to St. Anthony?

    Does St. Anthony listen to Episcopalians?

Leave a Reply

 
