The CTA Holiday Bus Rolls Again

Read this post at The CTA Tattler to read my comments on the no. 56 CTA holiday bus. I love this bus but, from what I read in the comments, not everybody feels this way. Okay, I can see how Mariah warbling over loudspeakers might be a bit much, but I think it’s fun.

~ by Jasmine on November 28, 2006.

One Response to “The CTA Holiday Bus Rolls Again”

  1. I have ridden the CTA Holiday Train twice in the past two weeks (Green Line), and it is a HOOT! Even for a Grinch like myself. I recommend it, if only to watch the reactions of the little kids and the too-cool (but tickled) teens.
    Fun!

Leave a Reply

 
