alive and flipping

Seriously. What is happening here? The day after my last post Comcast mistakenly disconnects my cable. Not just cuts me off but somebody actually cut the physical wire. And now they can’t fix until July 3rd. This makes my life difficult. It’s like I’ve been taken to television rehab. I wonder if this is what Lindsay Lohan is going through right now, only instead of my crummy apartment she’s in an expensive high end rehab facility in Malibu and instead of cable television she has to kick a nasty drug? alcohol habit.

So updates will be spotty.

~ by Jasmine on June 20, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
