giving the stink eye to pink eye

  1. I have pink eye (I know, ew) so typing this is hard because it hurts too much to keep my afflicted eye open.
  2. In case you were wondering, it’s the left eye that’s sick.
  3. My good eye can see: the season 2 Project Runway marathon on Bravo. “What happened to Andrae?”
  4. My near-empty refrigerator — no diet Coke!
~ by Jasmine on November 12, 2007.

2 Responses to “giving the stink eye to pink eye”

  1. Did Scott Baio give you pink eye? totally had this dream that Scott Baio gave me pink eye.

  2. Nah, it was Joanie, not Chachi.

Leave a Reply

 
