80th Annual LiveBlogging

The Oscars just ended, I’m in Vancouver, and I think I might walk around for a bit and look for ice cream. If only so I’m not cooped up in a hotel room, listening to the tv in the room next door. And my room is next to the elevator — blech.

Assuming you didn’t watch the Oscars, plenty of sites live-blogged it. My friends at Disgrasian™  joined the fray at 23/6, which was a riot to keep up with. I may have been their only commenter, but I sincerely doubt I was the only reader.

~ by Jasmine on February 24, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
