feed me. burn me. feel me.

Feedburner tells me I have 14 people subscribing to my Feedburner-stamped RSS feed. I love being in the double digits. Though for a while I’d see my number fluctuate between seven and 12, the 14 is new. I hope it’s here to stay. I hope it climbs into the triple-digits, but I should probably focus more on writing good stuff that will attract and keep you all around.

I wish there was a way I could tell who subscribes to me so I could send them a thank you card, but that would be infringing on privacy and such, right? So if you are one of my subscribers, or one of my regular blog readers, or a newcomer who typed “hawaiian fried rice jon and kate plus 8” or “goat cheese and basil chicken” into a search engine and made your way to me, thank you so much for stopping by.

If for some reason you need more more more of me me me, check out the “Where is Jasmine?” page to find out where I am in the social media-verse.

Oh, a poll! A new widget from WordPress. Me likey.

~ by Jasmine on October 16, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
