pressing the mind grapes: “Live every week like it’s Shark Week.”

  1. Is it just me, or has Tracy Morgan been getting less to do on “30 Rock” No, it’s not just me.
  2. Go to 7:36 and you will see my friends Will and Robin Burns! Aren’t they super cute?
  3. I skipped @ColonelTribune‘s tweetup because I was feeling unwell. And then I come home to find the elevator is not working again. I want to cry out of frustration over something so relatively unimportant.
  4. I have no plans for the weekend.
  5. Congratulations, Thomas & Jalissa!
  6. The new kids on “Degrassi: The Next Generation” are terrible actors. Sorry, but it’s true.
  7. I have, like, 20 episodes of ‘Roseanne’ on my DVR. Seriously?
~ by Jasmine on November 7, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
