what i’m wearing today: dresser in the dark

dresser in the dark
dresser in the dark – by jasmined on Polyvore.com

I only got about 4.5 hours of sleep last night. I had this great idea that I was going to watch the BAFTA’s after the Grammys ended at 10:30. Unfortunately, I needed help staying up so I drank some caffeinated, regular Coke. I need to learn how to use my DVR more effectively, especially when my television habits prevent me from getting a decent amount of sleep. So when I got up this morning (late, as per usual), I just dug through some piles and put on stuff that was brightly colored (easier to see in the dark) and didn’t obviously smell bad.

~ by Jasmine on February 9, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
